Shop
Customer Reviews
EGLINTON GREENHOUSE & FLORIST
Local York, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

all good flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I didn't see it, but the person who received it (on time), was very happy and said it was beautiful. Thank you! It was pricey so I expected high quality.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

The recipient was pleased, & from the picture she sent me, the arrangement looked great. Thank you.
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Within an hourvof ordering flowers on line on a Saturday, I received a call from the owner asking if it would be alright to send my flowers the morning of the funeral instead of the day prior, since they would be getting fresh flowers in on that day. I so much appreciated the phone call and honesty. Who doesn't want their arrangement to be the freshest possible!! Thank you, thank you! Will definitely use them again!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The website was easy to navigate and the flowers were very well received.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Prices were competitive, arrangement beautiful & on time. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had a great experience ordering a flower arrangement. I live in a different city and the staff was very helpful and friendly! My friend said the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend loved the flowers and told me that they lasted a long time. It is easy to order and pay online, and the pictures are helpful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was prompt and friendly. I would order from this establishment again. Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was fine and the recipients of my gift were pleased.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Gorgeous bouquet! Friendly personalized service. Most friendly florist I've ever dealt with.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are beautiful and have lasted. Great service received.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivered in time, good customer service and nice flowers ! I would use them again and recommend to everybody.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I ordered for my wife for our anniversary lasted 2 weeks! The longest any floral arrangement has lasted in our house. They were fresh, beautifully arranged and arrived in such short notice. Not to mention excellent customer service. Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Thank you very much!
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter loved the arrangement you delivered for her Birthday
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are still fresh, three days later. Beautiful
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service. They were able to deliver in just a few hours and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very nice product and good service.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

You can buy roses anywhere but Eglinton Greenhouse and Florists are particularly beautiful and very long lasting.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Best Flowers and Service in the City. This place saved me in a tight situation. I needed flowers delivered the same day, after a larger company screwed me over last minute. Eglinton Greenhouse and Florist took my call at 2:30pm and had my roses hand delivered within two hours. My girlfriend was thrilled with the quality of roses and the genuine kindness of the delivery man. Thanks to Eglinton Greenhouse and Florist for saving me in a tight situation. What they did says a lot about their character and passion for what they do.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

was absolutely delighted with the service I received.It is a very easy website to work with and upon placing the order I received an extremely friendly and professional gentleman telling me there was a shortage of the flowers I had ordered and discussed substitutions but somehow the initial order was filled and the recipient was thrilled and posted a facebook update about her beautiful arrangement.Thanks for the wonderful experience and making others happy.Happy New Years
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful. You made a big surprise to my sister in law. The delivery was promt and the payment was easy although I am in Europe. This is a plus for me when ordering in Canada.
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazing service! Thank you.
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrangement was beautiful and was up on facebook. Service was excellent and the free flower was appreciated. five stars.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To York, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

EGLINTON GREENHOUSE & FLORIST
2016 Bathurst St
York, ON. M5P 3L1
Local: (416) 782-3195

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase